At Darwen Academy on Saturday 10th March with a 10am kick off in the GMCSFA league

The Squad

  • Jake Parsisson   Canon Slade
  • Joshua Chapman Little Lever
  • Adam Haydock  Rivington Blackrod
  • Jacob Ello.       Rivington Blackrod
  • Ethan Mason. Canon Slade
  • Jack Rawnsley Westhoughton
  • Hadlie Russell Westhoughton
  • Jake Milne Canon Slade
  • Patrick Bolton Thornleigh
  • Amour Lafoa Harper Green
  • Max Holt Canon Slade
  • Bradley Hennefer Turton
  • Jude Timmons Turton
  • Louis Johnson Little Lever
  • Abiola Obasato Rivington Blackrod

Photo by Ian Higbee on Unsplash